Qualified TFH Instructors

International Kinesiology College (IKC) Registered Instructors

 Touch for Health level 1 - 4 courses are each 16 hours training and International Kinesiology College (IKC) certified

Click here for Touch for Health ongoing training to become a Registered Touch for Health Instructor, Consultant or Practitioner

 Click your region below to find your local Touch for Health Level 1 - 4  instructors:

 :

Brenda Duncan
Greenhithe
09 413 9916

bodymindharmony29@gmail.com
view profile >

Andreea Hobian
Mt Wellington
021 298 2702

 

Teodora Hobian
Mt Wellington
021 163 5024

 

Galyna Kovalyshyna
Avondale
021 186 9304

galyna777@gmail.com

Mala Mayo
Te Atatu
09 834 3385

mala.mayo@gmail.com
view profile >

Catherine North
Waiheke Island
09 372 4166

catherine@aha.org.nz
view profile >

Patricia Smith
Greenhithe
021 991 989

patricia@equilibrium.kiwi.nz
view profile >

Louise Stevens
Glenfield
09 444 6842

louise@zestnlife.co.nz
view profile >

Allene Gibson
Mangawhai Heads
027 292 4836

hello@bodywisdom.co.nz
view profile >

Christine Bowler
Hamilton
07 849 5673

kinesiologycentre@xtra.co.nz
view profile >

Colleen Ryan
Cambridge
021 1603725

colleen@prioritywellness.co.nz
view profile >

Jeanette Clark
Cambridge
021 141 7936

jeanette.w.clark@gmail.com
view profile >

Diane Rosenberg
Tauranga
07 578 6113
021 1724 624

diane@replenish.co.nz
view profile >

Lesley Heenan
Whakatane
07 312 5540

mnl_heenan@hotmail.com

Christine Balzer-Gibbs
Whakatane
021841888

lifesource@xtra.co.nz

Kathy Moore
Taupo
07 378 1115

info@bodyworxtaupo.co.nz

Gayleen West
New Plymouth
06 769 9080

gayleenwest@icloud.com

Elena Green
Napier / Hastings
06 8352355
021 423 832

lenagreennapier@gmail.com
view profile >

Richard Rust
Wellington Central
04 473 7318

jane@radianthealth.co.nz
view profile >

Barbara Wards
Porirua
04 233 0123

edukbarbara@gmail.com
view profile >

Tessa Grigg
Christchurch – Ilam
03 358 2288

tessagrigg@gmail.com
view profile >

Sally Goldsworthy
Rangiora
Christchurch
021 268 2821

sallygoldsworthy184@gmail.com
view profile >

Csaba Toke
Avonhead
Christchurch
022 034 6040

info@energetickinesiology.co.nz

Charlene Sinclair-Morgan
Christchurch – Mt Pleasant
03 384 5144

charlene.sinclair@xtra.co.nz
view profile >

Aroha Gould
South Canterbury – Pleasant Point
027 330 3016

aroha.gould@gmail.com
view profile >

Alex Bowles
Queenstown
021 023 05999

alexbowles@shinenaturally.co.nz
view profile >

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This