Qualified TFH Instructors

Instructors Registered with International Kinesiology College (IKC)
are able to teach IKC Certified Touch for Health classes

IKC Registered Touch for Health Instructors are qualified to teach
Touch for Health Synthesis levels 1-4 courses, each level 16 hours training.

All students will receive attendance certificates from the International Kinesiology College (IKC).

Following these level 1-4 Touch for Health Synthesis workshops, ongoing training is available to become a Registered Touch for Health Instructor or Consultant.

 

Auckland Region

Brenda Duncan
Greenhithe
09 413 9916

bodymindharmony29@gmail.com
view profile >

Mala Mayo
Te Atatu
09 834 3385

mala.mayo@gmail.com
view profile >

Marion Miller
Avondale
09 828 4539

mamiller@xtra.co.nz
view profile >

Catherine North
Waiheke Island
09 372 4166

catherine@aha.org.nz
view profile >

Allene Gibson
Red Beach
027 292 4836

nzkinesiologist@gmail.com
view profile >

Sally Kulasegram
Titirangi
021 272 3753

IndigoWorkx@gmail.com
view profile >

Teodora Hobian
Mt Wellington
021 163 5024

 

Andreea Hobian
Mt Wellington
021 298 2702

 

Louise Stevens
Glenfield
09 444 6842

louise@zestnlife.co.nz
view profile >

Galyna Kovalyshyna
Avondale
021 186 9304

galyna777@gmail.com

Central North Island

Christine Bowler
Hamilton
07 849 5673

kinesiologycentre@xtra.co.nz
view profile >

Colleen Ryan
Cambridge
07 823 5054

colleen@prioritywellness.co.nz
view profile >

Diane Rosenberg
Tauranga
07 578 6113
021 1724 624

diane@replenish.co.nz
view profile >

Lesley Heenan
Whakatane
07 312 5540

mnl_heenan@hotmail.com

Gayleen West
New Plymouth
06 769 9080

gayleenwest@icloud.com

Christine Balzer-Gibbs
Whakatane
021841888

lifesource@xtra.co.nz

Lower North Island

Jeanette Clark
Palmerston North
06 356 5188

jeanette.w.clark@gmail.com
view profile >

Richard Rust
Wellington Central
04 473 7318

jane@radianthealth.co.nz
view profile >

Barbara Wards
Porirua
04 233 0123

edukbarbara@gmail.com
view profile >

South Island

Tessa Grigg
Christchurch – Ilam
03 358 2288

tessagrigg@gmail.com
view profile >

Sally Goldsworthy
Rangiora
Christchurch
021 268 2821

sallygoldsworthy184@gmail.com
view profile >

Csaba Toke
Avonhead
Christchurch
022 034 6040

info@energetickinesiology.co.nz

Charlene Sinclair-Morgan
Christchurch – Mt Pleasant
03 384 5144

charlene.sinclair@xtra.co.nz
view profile >

Aroha Gould
South Canterbury – Pleasant Point
027 330 3016

aroha.gould@gmail.com
view profile >

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This