Registered Kinesiology Practitioners & TFH Consultants

Qualified in Touch For Health

 

Kinesiology Practitioners who are qualified to practice with the public in Touch for Health throughout
New Zealand

Click your region below to see a list of your local practitioners.

The listed Practitioners have other modalities they use in conjunction with Touch for Health. Please refer to their personal profile for more information.

 :

Shirley Meredith
Massey
09 832 4394

shirley@kiwispace.net.nz

Megan Wallace
Glenfield
021 809 072

mawkinetics@gmail.com
view profile >

Allene Gibson
Mangawhai Heads
027 292 4836

hello@bodywisdom.co.nz
view profile >

Christine Bowler
Hamilton
07 849 5673

kinesiologycentre@xtra.co.nz
view profile >

Alesha Smith
Hamilton
07 855 2665

alesha.smith@xtra.co.nz

Colleen Ryan
Cambridge
07 823 5054

colleen@prioritywellness.co.nz
view profile >

David Hodge
Rotorua
07 345 9282

d.g.hodge@xtra.co.nz

Gayleen West
New Plymouth
06 769 9080

gayleenwest@icloud.com

Diane Rosenberg
Tauranga
07 578 6113

diane@replenish.co.nz
view profile >

Nola Wardlaw
Waimana
07 312 3034

nola1@xtra.co.nz

Christine Balzer-Gibbs
Whakatane
021841888

lifesource@xtra.co.nz

Jeanette Clark
Palmerston North
021 141 7936

jeanette.w.clark@gmail.com
view profile >

Barbara Wards
Porirua
022 633 4889

edukbarbara@gmail.com
view profile >

Jeanette Kelly
Wellington
021 225 2626

info@lifebalancing.co.nz
view profile >

Deb Gully
Wellington
04 934 6366

deb@frot.co.nz

Richard Rust
Wellington Central
04 473 7318

jane@radianthealth.co.nz
view profile >

Tessa Grigg
Christchurch – Ilam
03 358 2288

tessagrigg@gmail.com
view profile >

Sally Goldsworthy
Rangiora
Christchurch
021 268 2821

sallygoldsworthy184@gmail.com
view profile >

Csaba Toke
Avonhead
Christchurch
022 034 6040

Aroha Gould
South Canterbury – Pleasant Point
027 330 3016

aroha.gould@gmail.com
view profile >

Alex Bowles
Queenstown
021 023 05999

alexbowles@shinenaturally.co.nz
view profile >

 

 

Share This