Contact

Our Commitee

Charlene Sinclair
Chairperson

shop@touchforhealth.nz

 

Aroha Gould
Secretary – website admin
info@touchforhealth.nz

 

Charlene Sinclair
Treasurer / Shop Admin
shop@touchforhealth.nz

 

Catherine North
TFH Faculty ex-officio committee member
faculty@touchforhealth.nz

 

Diane Rosenberg
Committee member
diane@replenish.co.nz

Alex Bowles
Committee member
alexbowles@shinenaturally.co.nz

Jeanette Clark
Committee Member
jeanette.w.clark@gmail.com

Marine Funfrock
Committee Member/  Promotions Editor
marine.funfrock@gmail.com

Cecilia Ling
Committee member/ Certificate Admin/ Website Admin
certificates@touchforhealth.nz

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This